후기

9.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.9
편안함
9.8
숙소 위치
9.9
시설
9.8
직원
10
가격 대비 가치
9.5

후기

    Namyeol
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    EVELINE
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 8일
    We were upgraded to the biggest apartment which was a bonus! Apartment was clean, well furnished and cozy. The host was hospitable and friendly.
    Stefano Esposito Vangone
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    A patch of heaven in the earth

    The apartment was very beautiful and confortable!!! The owner was very friendly! We'll came back certanly
    Sophia
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 10일

    Comfortable stay :)

    Nothing.
    Amazing location right in the city centre. Very nice and helpful hosts (provided us with extra towels for the thermal baths and gave us a comprehensive explanation of the town/ surrounding attractions). Apartment was clean and spacious. There was coffee and tea provided. Cute dogs.
    Anna
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 3월 8일

    Good for 2-3 days only.

    We were 8 days. They did not clean the room, did not take away the rubbish. So we should do this ourselves. And they did not change bed lines and towels. We booked the room with the toiletries. So in on the 3-d day I asked to give me the shampoo. She gave me but said-usually we give only for 1 day, and then our visitors use the own. Unpleasant. The owner was very friendly. He asked at what time will we leave? But at this time nobody came too say us "goodbye"
    Great location. Nice apartment. Kitchen. Bus and train station are near. So we could travel during the day and swim in term in the evening.
    Hang Yin Evelyn
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 5일
    Nothing!
    Very friendly and helpful host, clean and well equipped apartment. We also love how bright and airy apartment is, and with lots of wood and homey decorations. Minutes talk away from the town, a great cafe and restaurant too. Highly recommended!
    Margaret
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 4일

    Already hoping to return to this place again.

    We wish we had stayed longer.
    We had the warmest welcome. The apartment had everything we could ever need and the location was ideal.
    Nurettin Tolga
    tr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 4일
    no elevator unfortunately
    very friendly hotel owners,very clean facility,location perfect ,very near to the city center
    Nicu Pristoleanu
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 30일
    It is in the city centre, at a couple minutes of walking to Therme, shops and restaurants. The room was comfortable and quiet and staff very friendly.
    Daniel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 28일
    We stayed over Christmas and had a great time. The apartment is really cosy, clean and has plenty of room. The kitchen was well equipped for us to make a big Christmas meal and anything we didn’t have the hosts gave us. Wonderful property and very nice family who run it.
    Xiang ying
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 27일

    A perfect get away

    Nothing!
    Everthing was perfect. Friendly host, the apartment has got everything that we need, super comfy bed. The location was very good too.
    Steven
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 24일
    A very cosy place. Very friendly and helpful host.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Perko
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 12월 20일
    The parking was initially difficult to locate however the owners guided us in once we alerted them to our arrival.
    Staff were welcoming and accommodating. They provided a discount from the rate we booked. The apartment itself was a good size, extremely clean and facilities were top notch with coffee machine and washing machine included. Location was approx 5 mins walk to the river and square but park, restaurants and cafes are less than 2 mins away. The owners also allowed our daughter use of their toboggan to take advantage of the snow hills 5 minutes walk away.
    JungEun
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 10일

    Just go, and stay there.

    Nothing
    Perfect place. Comfortable apartment. So kind host and his mom & dog ♥︎
    Evia
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Karin
    at

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 13일

    Perfect!!

    Wonderful host, great appartment!
    alison
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 11월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    BASABRAJ
    ae

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 17일

    Fantastic apartment, great surroundings, lots to see

    Nothing I can think of.
    The accommodation was very spacious and the people very friendly. The family running this establishment live in the same building, but everything is separated into apartments. We got some good tips from the lady who gave us the keys. The surroundings are absolutely stunning.
이용 후기 로딩중