クチコミ

9.8
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.8
ロケーション
9.9
施設・設備
9.8
スタッフ
10
コストパフォーマンス
9.5

クチコミ

    EVELINE
    my

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    We were upgraded to the biggest apartment which was a bonus! Apartment was clean, well furnished and cozy. The host was hospitable and friendly.
    Stefano Esposito Vangone
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    A patch of heaven in the earth

    The apartment was very beautiful and confortable!!! The owner was very friendly! We'll came back certanly
    Sophia
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日

    Comfortable stay :)

    Nothing.
    Amazing location right in the city centre. Very nice and helpful hosts (provided us with extra towels for the thermal baths and gave us a comprehensive explanation of the town/ surrounding attractions). Apartment was clean and spacious. There was coffee and tea provided. Cute dogs.
    Anna
    il

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月8日

    Good for 2-3 days only.

    We were 8 days. They did not clean the room, did not take away the rubbish. So we should do this ourselves. And they did not change bed lines and towels. We booked the room with the toiletries. So in on the 3-d day I asked to give me the shampoo. She gave me but said-usually we give only for 1 day, and then our visitors use the own. Unpleasant. The owner was very friendly. He asked at what time will we leave? But at this time nobody came too say us "goodbye"
    Great location. Nice apartment. Kitchen. Bus and train station are near. So we could travel during the day and swim in term in the evening.
    Hang Yin Evelyn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月5日
    Nothing!
    Very friendly and helpful host, clean and well equipped apartment. We also love how bright and airy apartment is, and with lots of wood and homey decorations. Minutes talk away from the town, a great cafe and restaurant too. Highly recommended!
    Margaret
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日

    Already hoping to return to this place again.

    We wish we had stayed longer.
    We had the warmest welcome. The apartment had everything we could ever need and the location was ideal.
    Nurettin Tolga
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月4日
    no elevator unfortunately
    very friendly hotel owners,very clean facility,location perfect ,very near to the city center
    Nicu Pristoleanu
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月30日
    It is in the city centre, at a couple minutes of walking to Therme, shops and restaurants. The room was comfortable and quiet and staff very friendly.
    Daniel
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月28日
    We stayed over Christmas and had a great time. The apartment is really cosy, clean and has plenty of room. The kitchen was well equipped for us to make a big Christmas meal and anything we didn’t have the hosts gave us. Wonderful property and very nice family who run it.
    Xiang ying
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月27日

    A perfect get away

    Nothing!
    Everthing was perfect. Friendly host, the apartment has got everything that we need, super comfy bed. The location was very good too.
    Steven
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月24日
    A very cosy place. Very friendly and helpful host.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月22日
    コメントはありません。
    Perko
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月20日
    The parking was initially difficult to locate however the owners guided us in once we alerted them to our arrival.
    Staff were welcoming and accommodating. They provided a discount from the rate we booked. The apartment itself was a good size, extremely clean and facilities were top notch with coffee machine and washing machine included. Location was approx 5 mins walk to the river and square but park, restaurants and cafes are less than 2 mins away. The owners also allowed our daughter use of their toboggan to take advantage of the snow hills 5 minutes walk away.
    JungEun
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年12月10日

    Just go, and stay there.

    Nothing
    Perfect place. Comfortable apartment. So kind host and his mom & dog ♥︎
    Evia
    si

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月13日
    コメントはありません。
    Karin
    at

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月13日

    Perfect!!

    Wonderful host, great appartment!
    alison
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月8日
    コメントはありません。
    BASABRAJ
    ae

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月24日
    コメントはありません。
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月17日

    Fantastic apartment, great surroundings, lots to see

    Nothing I can think of.
    The accommodation was very spacious and the people very friendly. The family running this establishment live in the same building, but everything is separated into apartments. We got some good tips from the lady who gave us the keys. The surroundings are absolutely stunning.
    Appu Sankar
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月13日

    Awesome stay

    Nothing negative to say
    The stay was excellent. The host was really nice and hospitable. The location of the property is good as well. It's not a very big apartment but why do you need big apartments when you come to travel/visit places. The morning view of the mountains from the balcony is superb. I don't have anything negative to say. I'm happy i chose to stay here for my trip to Hallstatt. Would highly recommend staying here for your visits to Hallstatt/Wolfgangsee
読み込み中...