This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.8
Facilities
9.8
Staff
10
Value
9.5
Reviews
    Margaret
    gb
    10
    4 January 2018
    Already hoping to return to this place again.
    We wish we had stayed longer.
    We had the warmest welcome. The apartment had everything we could ever need and the location was ideal.
    Nurettin Tolga
    tr
    10
    4 January 2018
    no elevator unfortunately
    very friendly hotel owners,very clean facility,location perfect ,very near to the city center
    Nicu Pristoleanu
    ro
    9.6
    30 December 2017
    It is in the city centre, at a couple minutes of walking to Therme, shops and restaurants. The room was comfortable and quiet and staff very friendly.
    Daniel
    gb
    10
    28 December 2017
    We stayed over Christmas and had a great time. The apartment is really cosy, clean and has plenty of room. The kitchen was well equipped for us to make a big Christmas meal and anything we didn’t have the hosts gave us. Wonderful property and very nice family who run it.
    Xiang ying
    sg
    10
    27 December 2017
    A perfect get away
    Nothing!
    Everthing was perfect. Friendly host, the apartment has got everything that we need, super comfy bed. The location was very good too.
    Steven
    sg
    10
    24 December 2017
    A very cosy place. Very friendly and helpful host.
    au
    10
    22 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Perko
    au
    9.2
    20 December 2017
    The parking was initially difficult to locate however the owners guided us in once we alerted them to our arrival.
    Staff were welcoming and accommodating. They provided a discount from the rate we booked. The apartment itself was a good size, extremely clean and facilities were top notch with coffee machine and washing machine included. Location was approx 5 mins walk to the river and square but park, restaurants and cafes are less than 2 mins away. The owners also allowed our daughter use of their toboggan to take advantage of the snow hills 5 minutes walk away.
    JungEun
    kr
    9.6
    10 December 2017
    Just go, and stay there.
    Nothing
    Perfect place. Comfortable apartment. So kind host and his mom & dog ♥︎
    Evia
    si
    10
    13 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karin
    at
    10
    13 November 2017
    Perfect!!
    Wonderful host, great appartment!
    alison
    nz
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BASABRAJ
    ae
    10
    24 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Appu Sankar
    in
    10
    13 October 2017
    Awesome stay
    Nothing negative to say
    The stay was excellent. The host was really nice and hospitable. The location of the property is good as well. It's not a very big apartment but why do you need big apartments when you come to travel/visit places. The morning view of the mountains from the balcony is superb. I don't have anything negative to say. I'm happy i chose to stay here for my trip to Hallstatt. Would highly recommend staying here for your visits to Hallstatt/Wolfgangsee
    PeteM3
    de
    10
    11 September 2017
    Friendly hosts, modern appartments in an excellent location at a competitive Price
    Nothing.
    The hosts, location and pets were all excellent. I would seriously recommend this property to anyone who wants to stay in Bad Ischl.
    amfmateus
    be
    10
    4 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    at
    10
    25 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    sg
    10
    23 August 2017
    Nothing, everything was perfect!
    Excellent and warm hosts!!
    Linda
    cn
    10
    12 August 2017
    Everything is wonderful. The apartment is very clean and nice. The host is also very friendly and gave us a lot of suggestions of visiting the surrounding area. My son loves to play with his son and the dog and cats. Even now he still misses Patrick and Luna. Bad Ischl is a beautiful city. We had a wonderful stay here, but 2 nights are too short. I hope we can come again and stay longer next time.
    Bingbin
    cn
    10
    27 July 2017
    Everything is perfect
    Bad room. Bathing room. Dish washer. Apartment location. The lovely pet. Surely hospitable host.
Loading reviews
Close